

The Forests Dialogue

Bioenergy from Forests Scoping Dialogue

February 27th, 2024 New Haven, CT, USA

Participant List

F		
First Name	Last Name	Organization
Alicia	Raimondi	World Wildlife Fund
Ann	Bartuska	Resources for the Future (RFF)
Bakul	Wadgaonkar	Sappi
Betsy	Lesnikoski	Burlington Electric Department
Brad	Gentry	Yale School of the Environment
Chenlin	Li	Department of Energy
Edie	Juno	National Wildlife Federation
Freddie	Davis	Federation of Southern Cooperatives
Gary	Dunning	The Forests Dialogue
Heather	Hillaker	Southern Environmental Law Center
Jason	Funk	Conservation International
Joe	Taggart	LandVest
Jonathan	Kusel	Sierra Institute



First Name	Last Name	Organization
Justin	Freiberg	Yale Carbon Containment Lab
Karen	Gómez García	International IFSA
Kyla	Cheynet	Drax Inc.
Liu	Weier	Yale Applied Science Synthesis Program
Maggie	Davis	Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Matt	Sampson	Eastwood Forests
Matthew	D. Potts	UC Berkley
Mike	Ferrucci	New March
Olivia	Rhodes	Yale School of the Environment
Phil	Rigdon	Yakama Nation Dept of Natural Resources
Sara	Kuebbing	Yale Applied Science Synthesis Program
Thomas	Buchholz	Spatial Informatics Group
Virginia	Dale	University of Tennessee and Oak Ridge National Laboratory
William	Moomaw	Tufts University
Zander	Evans	Forest Stewards Guild